Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Aug. 27, 2018

Alexa Zeazas of New Relic, Real-Time Insights For Modern Software: Women in Tech Arizona

Alexa Zeazas of New Relic, Real-Time Insights For Modern Software: Women in Tech Arizona

Today we get to know Alexa Zeazas of New Relic. New Relic - get real-time performance insights into your software, infrastructure & customer experience. To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech - tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora.

https://newrelic.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Alexa Zeazas
“Real-Time Insights For Modern Software”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Alexa Zeazas of New Relic
https://www.linkedin.com/in/azeazas/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • New Relic, https://newrelic.com/
  • ACT-W, http://www.act-w.org/
  • ChickTech: Phoenix, https://phoenix.chicktech.org/
  • Epicodus, https://www.epicodus.com/
  • Stack Overflow, https://stackoverflow.com/
  • Atom, https://atom.io/

Favorite Books:

  • The Hobbit, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/5907.The_Hobbit
  • Hidden Figures, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25953369-hidden-figures

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Digital Performance Monitoring