Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Oct. 16, 2017

Amanda Harlin of StarSpace46 & Techlahoma, Improves Access to Free In-Demand Tech Education: Women in Tech Oklahoma

Amanda Harlin of StarSpace46 & Techlahoma, Improves Access to Free In-Demand Tech Education: Women in Tech Oklahoma

Today we get to know Amanda Harlin of StarSpace46 & Techlahoma. Techlahoma is a professional network of more than 4,000 information technology workers, hobbyists, students, teachers, and future technologists. StarSpace46 is OKC's coworking community for all things entrepreneurial and tech. This episode is powered by the KIA Niro, https://www.kia.com/us/en/vehicle/niro/2017 A Smarter Kind of Crossover. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

https://www.starspace46.com/
https://www.techlahoma.org/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is is powered by the KIA Niro, https://www.kia.com/us/en/vehicle/niro/2017 A Smarter Kind of Crossover.

Women in Tech: Amanda Harlin
"Improves Access to Free In-Demand Tech Education”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guests,
Amanda Harlin of StarSpace46 & Techlahoma
https://twitter.com/amandaharlin/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/amandaharlin/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • StarSpace46, https://www.starspace46.com/
  • Techlahoma, https://www.techlahoma.org/
  • Twitch, https://go.twitch.tv/
  • Cox Communications, https://www.cox.com/
  • Dell, http://dell.com/
  • ThunderPlains, http://2017.thunderplainsconf.com/
  • Kansas City Women in Tech, http://kcwomenintech.org/
  • How to Build a Strong Startup Community, https://tribeboost.com/startup-community/
  • Compass Bracelet, http://shareyourcompass.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Ava Pipher, https://www.linkedin.com/in/apipher/
  • Tommy Yi, https://twitter.com/aestus
  • Vance Lucas, https://twitter.com/vlucas
  • Jesse Harlin, https://twitter.com/5imian
  • Jennifer Wadella, https://twitter.com/likeOMGitsFEDAY
  • Carmen Long, https://www.linkedin.com/in/carmen-long-77382376/
  • Jessica Campbell, https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-campbell-64418619/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman