Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
March 11, 2020

Anna Blyablina, Co-Founder of Sthlm Fintech Week; Bringing the Fintech Community Together: Women In Tech Lithuania

Anna Blyablina, Co-Founder of Sthlm Fintech Week; Bringing the Fintech Community Together: Women In Tech Lithuania

Today we get to know Anna Blyablina, Co-Founder of Sthlm Fintech Week; Bringing the Fintech Community Togethern.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech - tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora.

Since you love our show, we think you'll also enjoy the Command Line Heroes Podcast. Check them out here, https://www.redhat.com/en/command-line-heroes

Special Thanks to Baltic Sandbox Accelerator

https://sthlmfintechweek.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintechvip.com/


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com.

Since you love our show, we think you'll also enjoy the Command Line Heroes Podcast. Check them out here, https://www.redhat.com/en/command-line-heroes

Also Special Thanks to Baltic Sandbox Accelerator for connecting us to today’s guest, https://balticsandbox.eu/

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintechvip.com/

Anna Blyablina of Sthlm Fintech Week

“Bringing the Fintech Community Together”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

  • To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech
  • To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora

https://twitter.com/espreedevora

https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,
Anna Blyablina of Sthlm Fintech Week

https://www.linkedin.com/in/annablyablina/

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintechvip.com/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

Get Podcast Listeners, http://getpodcastlisteners.com/

Resources Mentioned:

  • Sthlm Fintech Week, https://sthlmfintechweek.com/
  • Lana Brandorne, https://www.linkedin.com/in/lanabrandorne/
  • Love Dager, https://www.linkedin.com/in/lovedager/
  • Fintech Inn, https://www.fintechinn.lt/
  • Baltic Sandbox, https://balticsandbox.eu/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/

Short Title: Bringing the Fintech Community Together