Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Aug. 23, 2017

Aoife Teague & Lisa Hao of MagicLinks, Empowers Creators With Social Commerce Tools: Women in Tech California

Aoife Teague & Lisa Hao of MagicLinks, Empowers Creators With Social Commerce Tools: Women in Tech California

Today we are spotlighting Aoife Teague & Lisa Hao of MagicLinks. MagicLinks supports creative expression with tools to curate shopping lists for fans, providing ready-to-shop product links to 100's of millions of products at thousands of leading brands. This episode is powered by BetaList, https://betalist.com/ where you can discover tomorrow's startups today. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

https://www.magiclinks.org/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups.

Women in Tech: Aoife Teague & Lisa Hao
"Empowers Creators With Social Commerce Tools"

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Guest Host, Erika De la Cruz
https://twitter.com/_erikadelacruz
Guests,
Aoife Teague & Lisa Hao of MagicLinks
https://twitter.com/Aoife_Teague
https://twitter.com/LisaHao13

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • MagicLinks, https://www.magiclinks.org/
  • YouTube, https://www.youtube.com/
  • Media Leaders, https://medialeaders.com/
  • Uber, https://www.uber.com/
  • MailChimp, http://mailchimp.com/
  • Acuity Scheduling, https://acuityscheduling.com/
  • Code Switch, http://www.npr.org/sections/codeswitch/
  • Spotify, https://www.spotify.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Brian Nickerson, https://twitter.com/briannickerson

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman