Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
June 8, 2018

Blast from the Past: Hannah Wilson of Noble Brands, Diving Into The Tech World At A Young Age: Women in Tech Georgia

Blast from the Past: Hannah Wilson of Noble Brands, Diving Into The Tech World At A Young Age: Women in Tech Georgia

Today we revisit the interview of Hannah Wilson of Noble Brands. Noble Brands is an entrepreneurial group of companies comprised of some of the most innovative, growth-minded people on the planet. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

Listen to the full interview here: http://podcast.womenintechshow.com/e93c41ef

http://www.noblebrands.us/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Listen to the full interview here: http://podcast.womenintechshow.com/e93c41ef

Women in Tech: Hannah Wilson
"Diving Into The Tech World At A Young Age”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Hannah Wilson of Noble Brands
hananiah.wilson@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannahwilsonspage/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Noble Brands, http://www.noblebrands.us/
  • Hananiah Wilson, http://www.byhananiah.com/
  • WeWork Atlanta, https://www.wework.com/l/atlanta--GA
  • Lynda, https://www.lynda.com/
  • Etsy, https://www.etsy.com/
  • Audacity, http://www.audacityteam.org/
  • Pinterest, https://www.pinterest.com/
  • Harvest, https://www.getharvest.com/
  • Y Combinator, http://www.ycombinator.com/
  • Compass Bracelet, http://shareyourcompass.com/
  • Cape Fear Women In Tech, http://www.cfwit.com/

Poeple Mentioned:

  • Seth Godin, https://twitter.com/ThisIsSethsBlog
  • Samantha Dudley, info@shareyourcompass.com
  • Emily Anne Atkinson, https://www.linkedin.com/in/emilyanne-atkinson/
  • Audrey Speicher, https://www.linkedin.com/in/audreyspeicher/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman