Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
May 18, 2018

Blast from the Past: Lizza Morales of My Life As Lizza, Women in Tech California

Blast from the Past: Lizza Morales of My Life As Lizza, Women in Tech California

Today we revisit the interview of Lizza Morales of My Life As Lizza. This episode is powered by Wherewolf - https://www.getwherewolf.com/ - Wherewolf builds the software for adventure tourism businesses like yours to manage guests from arrival to departure, eliminate paperwork, and more effectively acquire new customers. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

You can listen to the full interview of Lizza Morales here: http://podcast.womenintechshow.com/6097dd8b

http://www.xoxolizza.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

You can listen to the full interview of Lizza Morales here: http://podcast.womenintechshow.com/6097dd8b

Women in Tech: Lizza Morales
"Where The World Is My Stage, Soapbox, Or Runway...Depending On The Day”

#womenintech Show is powered by Wherewolf - https://www.getwherewolf.com/ - Wherewolf builds the software for adventure tourism businesses like yours to manage guests from arrival to departure, eliminate paperwork, and more effectively acquire new customers.

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Lizza Morales of My Life As Lizza
hi@xoxolizza.com
https://twitter.com/xoxolizza

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • My Life As Lizza, http://www.xoxolizza.com/
  • Access Hollywood, https://www.accesshollywood.com/
  • IMG, http://img.com/
  • Periscope, https://www.pscp.tv/
  • Nasty Gal, http://www.nastygal.com/
  • Girlboss, http://www.girlboss.com/
  • NailSnaps, https://nailsnaps.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Dalai Lama, https://twitter.com/DalaiLama
  • Sophia Amoruso, https://twitter.com/sophiaamoruso

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman