Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
May 30, 2018

Blast from the Past: Pamela Newenham of GirlCrew, The Easiest Way to Make New Friends: Women in Tech Dublin

Blast from the Past: Pamela Newenham of GirlCrew, The Easiest Way to Make New Friends: Women in Tech Dublin

Today we revisit the interview of Pamela Newenham of GirlCrew. GirlCrew is a platform for women to make new friends. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

Listen to the full interview here: http://podcast.womenintechshow.com/54dc6bcc

https://www.girlcrew.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Listen to the full interview here: http://podcast.womenintechshow.com/54dc6bcc

Women in Tech: Pamela Newenham
"The Easiest Way to Make New Friends”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Pamela Newenham of GirlCrew
pamela@girlcrew.com
https://twitter.com/pamelanewenham

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • GirlCrew, https://www.girlcrew.com/
  • Tinder, https://www.gotinder.com/
  • Dublin Tech Summit, http://dublintechsummit.com/
  • TechCrunch, https://techcrunch.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Elva Carri, https://twitter.com/elvacarri
  • Aine Mulloy, https://twitter.com/ainemulloy
  • Mark Zuckerberg, https://www.facebook.com/zuck
  • Sheryl Sandberg, https://www.facebook.com/sheryl
  • Mike Butcher, https://twitter.com/mikebutcher

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman