Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
June 21, 2017

Cathy White of CEW Communications & GeekGirl Meetup UK, Helping Tech Companies Scale & Interviewing Inspirational Women in Tech: Women in Tech London

Cathy White of CEW Communications & GeekGirl Meetup UK, Helping Tech Companies Scale & Interviewing Inspirational Women in Tech: Women in Tech London

Today we are spotlighting Cathy White of CEW Communications & GeekGirl Meetup UK. CEW Communications is the communications partner for scaling business. GeekGirl Meetup is a network, for and by, women and girls interested in all things tech, design, and startups. This episode is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships the leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

https://www.cewcomms.com/
http://www.geekgirlmeetup.co.uk/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code "womenintech") The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

Women in Tech Feature: Cathy White
"Helping Tech Companies Scale & Interviewing Inspirational Women in Tech"

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Cathy White of CEW Communications & GeekGirl Meetup UK
cathy@cewcomms.com
https://twitter.com/cathywhite10

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • CEW Communications, https://www.cewcomms.com/
  • GeekGirl Meetup, http://www.geekgirlmeetup.co.uk/
  • GeekGirl Meets Podcast, http://www.geekgirlmeetup.co.uk/podcast/
  • Web Summit, https://websummit.com/
  • Medium (article), https://medium.com/@cathywhite10
  • Uber, https://www.uber.com
  • SoundCloud, https://soundcloud.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Elon Musk, https://twitter.com/elonmusk
  • Travis Kalanick, https://twitter.com/travisk

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman