Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Feb. 23, 2018

Elaine Sibert of Rain Systems, Save Water Now: Women in Tech Los Angeles

Elaine Sibert of Rain Systems, Save Water Now: Women in Tech Los Angeles

Today we get to know Elaine Sibert of Rain Systems. Save up to 50% off your current landscape water consumption. Maintain a green lawn and lush landscape with Rain Systems™ soil treatment. This episode is powered by UpGuard.com, UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

http://rainsystems.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Elaine Sibert
"Save Water Now”

#womenintech Show is powered by UpGuard.com, UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer.

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
espree@wearelatech.com
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Elaine Sibert of Rain Systems
elaine@rainsystems.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/elaine-sibert-a37163121/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Rain Systems, http://rainsystems.com/
  • LACI, https://laincubator.org/

People Mentioned:

  • Jim Sibert, https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-sibert-1b0290122/
  • Keith Brown, https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-brown-a105795/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman