Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
July 17, 2017

Emilyanne Atkinson of Cape Fear Women In Tech & Wilmington Technology Guild, Support A Thriving Tech Community With A Focus On Women Helping Other Women: Women in Tech North Carolina

Emilyanne Atkinson of Cape Fear Women In Tech & Wilmington Technology Guild, Support A Thriving Tech Community With A Focus On Women Helping Other Women: Women in Tech North Carolina

Today we are spotlighting Emilyanne Atkinson of Cape Fear Women In Tech & Wilmington Technology Guild. Cape Fear Women In Tech is a group of women coders, database administrators, entrepreneurs, graphic designers, and other techy careers. This episode is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships the leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

http://www.cfwit.com/
http://www.wilmingtontechnologyguild.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “womenintech") The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

Women in Tech: Emilyanne Atkinson
"Support A Thriving Tech Community With A Focus On Women Helping Other Women"

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Emilyanne Atkinson of Cape Fear Women In Tech & Wilmington Technology Guild
https://www.linkedin.com/in/emilyanne-atkinson/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Cape Fear Women In Tech, http://www.cfwit.com/
  • Wilmington Technology Guild, http://www.wilmingtontechnologyguild.com/
  • TekMountain, http://tekmountain.com/
  • Lean In Book, https://leanin.org/book/
  • IBM, https://www.ibm.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Sheryl Sandberg, https://twitter.com/sherylsandberg
  • Kelli Davis, https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelli-davis-5ba747a/
  • Audrey Speicher, https://www.linkedin.com/in/audreyspeicher/
  • Sandy Carter, https://twitter.com/sandy_carter

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman