Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
May 9, 2018

Fiora Au of Orion Health, Revolutionizing Global Healthcare: Women in Tech New Zealand

Fiora Au of Orion Health, Revolutionizing Global Healthcare: Women in Tech New Zealand

Today we get to know Fiora Au of Orion Health. Orion Health is a global company that develops software to drive efficiency in healthcare and improve healthcare outcomes. This episode is powered by Wherewolf - https://www.getwherewolf.com/ - Wherewolf builds the software for adventure tourism businesses like yours to manage guests from arrival to departure, eliminate paperwork, and more effectively acquire new customers. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

What is your ask from your community?

Would love some help on how to give advice & feedback to older people in your team.

https://orionhealth.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Fiora Au
"Revolutionizing Global Healthcare”

#womenintech Show is powered by Wherewolf - https://www.getwherewolf.com/ - Wherewolf builds the software for adventure tourism businesses like yours to manage guests from arrival to departure, eliminate paperwork, and more effectively acquire new customers.

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Fiora Au of Orion Health
fiora.au@orionhealth.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/fiora-au-355b0b47

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Orion Health, https://orionhealth.com/
  • The Tim Ferriss Show, https://tim.blog/podcast/
  • Radiolab, https://www.wnycstudios.org/shows/radiolab/
  • Freakonomics, http://freakonomics.com/
  • Zero to One (book), https://www.amazon.com/Zero-One-Notes-Startups-Future/dp/0804139296

People Mentioned:

  • Tim Ferriss, https://twitter.com/tferriss
  • Peter Thiel, https://twitter.com/peterthiel

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman