Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
June 14, 2017

Katy Turner of Multiple, Helps Technology Companies Nail Their Purpose: Women in Tech London

Katy Turner of Multiple, Helps Technology Companies Nail Their Purpose: Women in Tech London

Today we are spotlighting Katy Turner of Multiple. Multiple enables ambitious entrepreneurs, enterprises and investors to scale their capabilities, communities and companies. This episode is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/ the leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

http://wearemultiple.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/ The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

Women in Tech Feature: Katy Turner
"Helps Technology Companies Nail Their Purpose"

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Katy Turner of Multiple
katy@wearemultiple.com
https://twitter.com/katyt

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Multiple, http://wearemultiple.com/
  • Orange, https://www.orange.com/
  • Mackenzie Investments, https://www.mackenzieinvestments.com/
  • AngelList, https://angel.co/
  • Crunchbase, https://www.crunchbase.com/
  • TechCrunch, https://techcrunch.com/
  • Seedcamp, http://seedcamp.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Reshma Sohoni, https://twitter.com/rsohoni
  • Gabbi Cahane, https://twitter.com/GabbiCahane

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman