Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Sept. 30, 2019

Kristen Shannon of Highliner Technology, Helping Managers Be Their Best: Women In Tech London

Kristen Shannon of Highliner Technology, Helping Managers Be Their Best: Women In Tech London

Today we get to know Kristen Shannon of Highliner Technology. Highliner is working on solving one of the most difficult people problems that company’s face: how to help managers be their best. To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech - tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristen-shannon/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Kristen Shannon
“Helping Managers Be Their Best”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,
Kristen Shannon of Highliner Technology
https://twitter.com/kshanbridge
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristen-shannon/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Highliner Technology, https://www.highlinertechnology.com/
  • Gimlet Media, https://gimletmedia.com/
  • Reply All, https://gimletmedia.com/shows/reply-all
  • Without Fail, https://gimletmedia.com/shows/without-fail
  • This American Life, https://www.thisamericanlife.org/
  • Death, Sex and Money, https://www.wnycstudios.org/podcasts/deathsexmoney
  • Terrible, Thanks for Asking, https://www.ttfa.org/

Recommended Book:

  • Reboot: Leadership and the Art of Growing Up, https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/41806857-reboot

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Helping Managers Be Their Best