Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
May 4, 2020

Krystle Ongjanco, Senior Marketing Strategist at TikTok; Being Mindful and Having a Meaningful Impact on the World: Women In Tech Los Angeles

Krystle Ongjanco, Senior Marketing Strategist at TikTok; Being Mindful and Having a Meaningful Impact on the World: Women In Tech Los Angeles

Today we get to know Krystle Ongjanco, Senior Marketing Strategist at TikTok; Being Mindful and Having a Meaningful Impact on the World.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech - tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora.

https://www.nanopay.net/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintechvip.com/


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com.

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintechvip.com/

Krystle Ongjanco of TikTok

“Having The Confidence to Seize An Opportunity”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

  • To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech
  • To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora

https://twitter.com/espreedevora

https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,

Krystle Ongjanco of TikTok

https://www.linkedin.com/in/krystlemo/

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintechvip.com/

Listener Spotlight,

Bev Sloan

https://www.instagram.com/bsloan167

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

Get Podcast Listeners, http://getpodcastlisteners.com/

Resources Mentioned:

  • Acadium (Get $50 off), https://app.acadium.com/r/4pbgmhto5
  • Fancy Hands, https://www.fancyhands.com/
  • Superhuman, https://superhuman.com/
  • 20 Minute VC Interview with Rahul Vohra of Superhuman, https://thetwentyminutevc.com/rahulvohra2/
  • Plink, https://plinkhq.com/
  • Pretty Links, https://prettylinks.com/
  • Lnk.Bio, https://lnk.bio/
  • Publer, https://publer.io/
  • Castr, https://castr.io/
  • Squadcast, https://squadcast.fm/
  • Simplecast, https://simplecast.com/
  • aText, https://www.trankynam.com/atext/
  • TextExpander, https://textexpander.com/
  • WorkFlowy, https://workflowy.com/
  • UCLA, http://www.ucla.edu/
  • LA Hacks, https://lahacks.com/
  • Udacity, https://www.udacity.com/
  • Treehouse, https://teamtreehouse.com/
  • FEAT Socks, https://featsocks.com/
  • Jara, http://www.joinjara.com/
  • Binibining Pilipinas, https://www.bbpilipinas.com/
  • Snapchat, https://www.snapchat.com/
  • Musical.ly, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Musical.ly
  • TikTok, https://www.tiktok.com/
  • TikTok Canvas LA, https://www.tiktokcanvas.com/
  • MKW Creative Co., https://mkwcreative.co/
  • efdot, https://tikitoks.com/@efdot
  • efdot, https://www.instagram.com/efdot
  • Celsius, https://www.celsius.com/
  • BoxUnion Santa Monica, https://www.boxunion.com/
  • classpass, https://classpass.com/
  • Bulletproof Coffee, https://www.bulletproof.com/
  • Julian Cole, http://juliancolestrategy.com/
  • Mark Pollard, https://www.markpollard.net/
  • Mountain Gate, http://www.mountaingateseries.com/
  • Summit, https://summit.co/
  • Justin Brezhnev, https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinbrezhnev/
  • CTRL Collective, https://www.ctrlcollective.com/
  • Hacker Fund, https://www.hacker.fund/
  • Lynda, https://www.lynda.com/
  • LinkedIn Learning, https://www.linkedin.com/learning/
  • Krystle on LinkedIn, https://www.linkedin.com/in/krystlemo/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/

Short Title: Being Mindful and Having a Meaningful Impact on the World