Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
June 30, 2017

Lizza Morales of My Life As Lizza, Where The World Is My Stage, Soapbox, Or Runway...Depending On The Day: Women in Tech California

Lizza Morales of My Life As Lizza, Where The World Is My Stage, Soapbox, Or Runway...Depending On The Day: Women in Tech California

Today we are spotlighting Lizza Morales of My Life As Lizza. My Life As Lizza is where Lizza shares all the things she loves with YOU, from makeup and hair, clothes and accessories, to her latest gadget obsession, philanthropic happenings or simply a behind-the-scenes look at a day in her life living the Hollywood dream! This episode is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships the leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

http://www.xoxolizza.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “womenintech) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

Women in Tech: Lizza Morales
"Where The World Is My Stage, Soapbox, Or Runway...Depending On The Day"

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Lizza Morales of My Life As Lizza
hi@xoxolizza.com
https://twitter.com/xoxolizza

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • My Life As Lizza, http://www.xoxolizza.com/
  • Access Hollywood, https://www.accesshollywood.com/
  • IMG, http://img.com/
  • Periscope, https://www.pscp.tv/
  • Nasty Gal, http://www.nastygal.com/
  • Girlboss, http://www.girlboss.com/
  • NailSnaps, https://nailsnaps.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Dalai Lama, https://twitter.com/DalaiLama
  • Sophia Amoruso, https://twitter.com/sophiaamoruso

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman