Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
May 15, 2017

Luisa Baltazar, My Journey in the IT World - From Lisbon to Silicon Valley and Back: Women in Tech Portugal

Luisa Baltazar, My Journey in the IT World - From Lisbon to Silicon Valley and Back: Women in Tech Portugal

Today we are spotlighting Luisa Baltazar. Luisa is a marketer with intrinsic skills of communication, fueled by a passion for innovation and a drive to learn and evolve. This episode is powered by UpGuard.com, UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

Women in Tech Feature: Luisa Baltazar
"My Journey in the IT World - From Lisbon to Silicon Valley and Back"

#womenintech Show is powered by UpGuard.com, UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer.

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Luisa Baltazar
luisabaltazar@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/luisa-baltazar-10a90859/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Luisa Baltazar Consulting, https://about.me/luisabaltazar
  • Home Lisbon Hostel, http://www.homelisbonhostel.com/
  • Web Summit, https://websummit.com/
  • Altitude Software, http://www.altitude.com/
  • Portugal Ventures, http://www.portugalventures.pt/
  • Startup Lisboa, http://www.startuplisboa.com/
  • Startup Portugal, http://startupportugal.com/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman