Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
June 23, 2017

Mark McDonagh & Graham Hussey of The Startup Van, Startups And Entrepreneurs Like You’ve Never Seen Them Before: Women in Tech Special Episode - London

Mark McDonagh & Graham Hussey of The Startup Van, Startups And Entrepreneurs Like You’ve Never Seen Them Before: Women in Tech Special Episode - London

Today we are spotlighting Mark McDonagh & Graham Hussey of The Startup Van. The Startup Van brings you startups and entrepreneurs like you’ve never seen them before! This episode is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships the leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

The Startup Van Women In Tech Interviews

Cathy White, https://youtu.be/1oeIfcB6jbA
Margot Radicati di Brozolo, https://youtu.be/_vIvItGdSS4
Danielle Conte, https://youtu.be/JwUSe3c7__o

http://thestartupvan.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “womenintech) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

Women in Tech Special Episode: The Startup Van
"Startups And Entrepreneurs Like You’ve Never Seen Them Before!"

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Mark McDonagh & Graham Hussey of The Startup Van
hi@thestartupvan.com
https://twitter.com/markmcdonagh78
https://twitter.com/graham_hussey

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • CEW Communications, https://www.cewcomms.com/
  • GeekGirl Meetup, http://www.geekgirlmeetup.co.uk/
  • GeekGirl Meets Podcast, http://www.geekgirlmeetup.co.uk/podcast/
  • Web Summit, https://websummit.com/
  • Tech City UK, http://www.techcityuk.com/
  • Stripe, https://stripe.com/
  • YourMind, http://www.yourmind.co/
  • Conscious Coconut, http://consciouscoconut.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Paddy Cosgrave, https://twitter.com/paddycosgrave
  • Cathy White, https://twitter.com/cathywhite10
  • Margot Radicati di Brozolo, https://www.linkedin.com/in/margot-radicati/
  • Danielle Conte, https://twitter.com/dconte

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman