Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Nov. 23, 2018

Meghan McCracken of Scribe Media, We Unlock The World’s Wisdom: Women in Tech Austin

Meghan McCracken of Scribe Media, We Unlock The World’s Wisdom: Women in Tech Austin

Today we get to know Meghan McCracken of Scribe Media. At Scribe Media, we’ve created a new process to turn your idea into a book. This episode is powered by SpyCloud - https://spycloud.com/ - Protect employees and customers from account takeover & Impact Hub Austin - https://www.impacthubaustin.com/ - Inspiring coworking, shared office spaces, programs and accelerators in the heart of Austin. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

https://scribemedia.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Meghan McCracken
“We Unlock The World’s Wisdom”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

This episode is powered by SpyCloud - https://spycloud.com/ - Protect employees and customers from account takeover & Impact Hub Austin - https://www.impacthubaustin.com/ - Inspiring coworking, shared office spaces, programs and accelerators in the heart of Austin.

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,
Meghan McCracken of Scribe Media
https://www.linkedin.com/in/meghan-mccracken-4b6a4721/
meghan@scribemedia.com

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Scribe Media, https://scribemedia.com/
  • Author Hour, https://www.authorhour.co/
  • Zappos, https://www.zappos.com/
  • Basecamp, https://basecamp.com/
  • HarperCollins, https://www.harpercollins.com/
  • Penguin Books, http://www.penguin.com/
  • Slack, https://slack.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Charlie Hoehn, http://twitter.com/charliehoehn
  • Tucker Max, https://www.linkedin.com/in/tuckermax
  • JT McCormick, https://www.linkedin.com/in/jtmccormick

Recommended Books:

  • The Martian Chronicles, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/76778.The_Martian_Chronicles

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Unlock The World’s Wisdom