Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Jan. 15, 2018

Mingjie Zhai of The Love Story Media, Inc., Transform Pain into Your Love Story: Women in Tech Los Angeles

Mingjie Zhai of The Love Story Media, Inc., Transform Pain into Your Love Story: Women in Tech Los Angeles

Today we get to know Mingjie Zhai of The Love Story Media, Inc. The Love Story Media, Inc. is a non-profit 501(c)3 multimedia publisher and educational platform inspiring the broken hearted to transform pain into creative expression through the power of artist-inspired journaling and interactive live shows. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. This episode is powered by UpGuard.com, UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

http://thelovestory.org/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

Women in Tech: Mingjie Zhai

"Transform Pain into Your Love Story”

#womenintech Show is powered by UpGuard.com, UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer.

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Guest Host, Krisztina 'Z' Holly
http://artofmfg.com/
https://twitter.com/krisztinaholly
Guest,
Mingjie Zhai of The Love Story Media, Inc.
mj@thelovestory.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjzhai

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • The Love Story Media, Inc., http://thelovestory.org/
  • Live Portrait, https://www.liveportrait.com/
  • Humanistic Technologies, http://humanistictech.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Samuel Zaribian, https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuelzaribian/
  • Robert Nunn, https://www.linkedin.com/in/iamrobertnunn/
  • Chad Hurley, https://twitter.com/chad_hurley
  • Brant Cooper, https://twitter.com/brantcooper
  • Ruby Guillen, https://www.linkedin.com/in/rubyguillen

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman