Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
June 24, 2019

Nicole Manupella of Troy Innovation Garage, An Entrepreneurial Ecosystem For Creatives: Women In Tech New York

Nicole Manupella of Troy Innovation Garage, An Entrepreneurial Ecosystem For Creatives: Women In Tech New York

Today we get to know Nicole Manupella of Troy Innovation Garage. Troy Innovation Garage offers members of our community access to a hospitality-oriented, hyper-charged entrepreneurial ecosystem featuring open coworking spaces bustling with energy, private office suites, semi-private huddle spaces, group meeting areas and conference rooms. To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech - tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora.

https://twitter.com/troyinnovation
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Troy Innovation Garage, http://troyinnovationgarage.com/
  • Rocketbook, https://getrocketbook.com/
  • Your elusive creative genius (TED Talk), https://www.ted.com/talks/elizabeth_gilbert_on_genius

People Mentioned:

  • Elizabeth Gilbert, https://twitter.com/gilbertliz
  • Cameron Kashani, https://twitter.com/camskashani
  • Simon Sinek, https://twitter.com/simonsinek
  • Noah Kagan, https://twitter.com/noahkagan

Book Mentioned:

  • Big Magic, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/24453082-big-magic

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Entrepreneurial Ecosystem For Creatives