Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Sept. 22, 2017

Pinguino Kolb of Cuddli, Best Way For Geeks To Meet New People: Women in Tech California

Pinguino Kolb of Cuddli, Best Way For Geeks To Meet New People: Women in Tech California

Today we are spotlighting Pinguino Kolb of Cuddli. Find love with Cuddli, a dating app just for geeks. It is the best way for geeks to meet new people and explore the city together. This episode is powered by BetaList, https://betalist.com/womenintech where you can discover tomorrow's startups today. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

https://www.cuddli.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Today we are spotlighting Pinguino Kolb of Cuddli. Find love with Cuddli, a dating app just for geeks. It is the best way for geeks to meet new people and explore the city together. This episode is powered by BetaList, https://betalist.com/womenintech where you can discover tomorrow's startups today. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

https://www.cuddli.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora

FULL SHOWNOTES

Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is is powered by BetaList, https://betalist.com/womenintech Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups.

Women in Tech: Pinguino Kolb
"Best Way For Geeks To Meet New People"

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Pinguino Kolb of Cuddli
pinguino@cuddli.com
https://twitter.com/pinguino

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Cuddli, https://www.cuddli.com/
  • Marvel Comics, http://marvel.com/
  • Disney, http://www.disney.com/
  • Glitter Injections, http://www.glitterinjections.net/
  • Spelunkin, http://spelunk.in/
  • Smashing Magazine, https://www.smashingmagazine.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Robert Walker, https://twitter.com/tprophet
  • Aaron Nather, https://twitter.com/aaronnather

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman