Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Aug. 8, 2018

Quinn Tempest, Helping People Bring Their Ideas To Life: Women in Tech Arizona

Quinn Tempest, Helping People Bring Their Ideas To Life: Women in Tech Arizona

Today we get to know Quinn Tempest. Quinn is a freelance graphic designer and digital marketing strategist based in Phoenix, Arizona. To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech - tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora.

https://quinntempest.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Quinn Tempest
"Helping People Bring Their Ideas To Life”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Quinn Tempest
http://twitter.com/Quinntempest
https://instagram.com/Quinn.tempest

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Quinn Tempest, https://quinntempest.com/
  • Udemy, https://www.udemy.com/
  • General Assembly, https://generalassemb.ly/
  • Hack Reactor, https://www.hackreactor.com/
  • Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/
  • Kajabi, https://newkajabi.com/
  • MeetEdgar, https://meetedgar.com/
  • WebinarJam, https://www.webinarjam.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Laura Roeder, https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauraroeder/
  • Jason Fried, https://twitter.com/jasonfried

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Bring Ideas To Life