Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Nov. 7, 2018

Sara Brand of True Wealth Ventures, Investing in Gender Matters: Women in Tech Austin

Sara Brand of True Wealth Ventures, Investing in Gender Matters: Women in Tech Austin

Today we get to know Sara Brand of True Wealth Ventures. True Wealth Ventures invests in smart female entrepreneurs, from consumer health innovators to sustainable product pioneers. This episode is powered by SpyCloud - https://spycloud.com/ - Protect employees and customers from account takeover & Impact Hub Austin - https://www.impacthubaustin.com/ - Inspiring coworking, shared office spaces, programs and accelerators in the heart of Austin. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

http://truewealthvc.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Sara Brand
“Investing in Gender Matters”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

This episode is powered by SpyCloud - https://spycloud.com/ - Protect employees and customers from account takeover & Impact Hub Austin - https://www.impacthubaustin.com/ - Inspiring coworking, shared office spaces, programs and accelerators in the heart of Austin.

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,
Sara Brand of True Wealth Ventures
https://www.linkedin.com/in/saratbrand

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • True Wealth Ventures, http://truewealthvc.com/
  • Impact Hub Austin, https://www.impacthubaustin.com/
  • NailSnaps, https://nailsnaps.com/
  • UnaliWear, https://www.unaliwear.com/
  • BrainCheck, https://www.braincheck.com/
  • Dermala, https://www.dermala.com/
  • Salesforce, https://www.salesforce.com/
  • Pipedrive, https://www.pipedrive.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Kerry Rupp, https://www.linkedin.com/in/kerryrupp
  • Jean Anne Booth, http://www.twitter.com/JeanAnneBooth
  • Dr. David Eagleman, https://twitter.com/davideagleman
  • Dr. Yael Katz, https://www.linkedin.com/in/yael-katz-98909825/

Recommended Book:

  • Centered Leadership, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18209443-centered-leadership

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Investing in Gender Matters