Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
March 26, 2018

Sara Coutinho, Embracing The Tech Culture And Going For It: Women in Tech New Zealand

Sara Coutinho, Embracing The Tech Culture And Going For It: Women in Tech New Zealand

Today we get to know Sara Coutinho. Sara is a UI/UX designer and front-end developer based in New Zealand. This episode is powered by UpGuard.com, UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

http://sara.nz/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Sara Coutinho
"Embracing The Tech Culture And Going For It”

#womenintech Show is powered by https://www.upguard.com/ - UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer.

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Sara Coutinho
sara@saracoutinho.co.nz
https://www.linkedin.com/in/saracoutinho/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Sara Coutinho, http://saracoutinho.co.nz/
  • EPIC Innovation, http://epicinnovation.co.nz/
  • Los Angeles Cleantech Incubator (LACI), https://laincubator.org/
  • Web Summit, https://websummit.com/
  • Ministry of Awesome, http://ministryofawesome.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Debra Hockemeyer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/debrahockemeyer/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman