Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Dec. 1, 2017

Shauna Arnott of Haste and Hustle, Canada’s Most Anticipated Sales & Marketing Event: Women in Tech Canada

Shauna Arnott of Haste and Hustle, Canada’s Most Anticipated Sales & Marketing Event: Women in Tech Canada

Today we get to know Shauna Arnott of Haste and Hustle. Haste and Hustle is a series of events in Canada provided to inspire and educate emerging and mid-stage entrepreneurs. This episode is powered by the KIA Niro, https://www.kia.com/us/en/vehicle/niro/2017 A Smarter Kind of Crossover. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

http://hasteandhustle.com/
https://www.leveragemarketingevents.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is is powered by the KIA Niro, https://www.kia.com/us/en/vehicle/niro/2017 A Smarter Kind of Crossover.

Women in Tech: Shauna Arnott
"Canada’s Most Anticipated Sales & Marketing Event”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Shauna Arnott of Haste and Hustle
shauna@hasteandhustle.com
https://twitter.com/shaunaclaire

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Haste and Hustle, http://hasteandhustle.com/
  • Generation Now, http://hasteandhustle.com/generation-now/
  • Leverage Events, https://www.leveragemarketingevents.com/
  • HubSpot, https://www.hubspot.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Gary Vaynerchuk, https://twitter.com/garyvee
  • Casey Neistat, https://twitter.com/CaseyNeistat
  • Richard Branson, https://twitter.com/richardbranson
  • Jayson Gaignard, https://twitter.com/jaysongaignard
  • Tim Ferriss, https://twitter.com/tferriss
  • Jon Dick, https://twitter.com/jondick

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman