Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Nov. 9, 2018

Silva Gentchev of Reset, Comfortable Workspaces In The City's Most Beautiful Restaurants: Women in Tech Austin

Silva Gentchev of Reset, Comfortable Workspaces In The City's Most Beautiful Restaurants: Women in Tech Austin

Today we get to know Silva Gentchev of Reset. If OpenTable and WeWork had a love child, it’d look a lot like Reset. Reset brings unique, functional workspaces to remote workers – housed in Austin’s best restaurants. This episode is powered by SpyCloud - https://spycloud.com/ - Protect employees and customers from account takeover & Impact Hub Austin - https://www.impacthubaustin.com/ - Inspiring coworking, shared office spaces, programs and accelerators in the heart of Austin. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

https://www.hitreset.io/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Silva Gentchev
“Comfortable Workspaces In The City's Most Beautiful Restaurants”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

This episode is powered by SpyCloud - https://spycloud.com/ - Protect employees and customers from account takeover & Impact Hub Austin - https://www.impacthubaustin.com/ - Inspiring coworking, shared office spaces, programs and accelerators in the heart of Austin.

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,
Silva Gentchev of Reset
https://twitter.com/sgentchev
https://www.linkedin.com/in/silvagentchev

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Reset, https://www.hitreset.io/
  • Impact Hub Austin, https://www.impacthubaustin.com/
  • Pitchfork Pretty, http://pitchforkpretty.com/
  • WRKPRTY, https://wrkprty.com/
  • OpenTable, https://www.opentable.com/
  • WeWork, https://www.wework.com/
  • Trello, https://trello.com/
  • BetaList, https://betalist.com/
  • Submit.co, https://submit.co/
  • Tech Business in a Box, https://techbusinessinabox.com/
  • Mobilize, https://www.mobilize.io/
  • Mighty Networks, https://mightynetworks.com/
  • Boomerang, https://www.boomeranggmail.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Siri Chakka, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sirichakka/
  • Aidan Roark Makepeace, https://www.linkedin.com/in/aidanroark
  • Jeremy Redman, https://twitter.com/notboringjeremy

Recommended Book:

  • Originals, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25614523-originals

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Comfortable Workspaces in Restaurants