Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
Oct. 10, 2018

Tanya Meronk of Techretaries, Friendly Tech Support: Women in Tech Seattle

Tanya Meronk of Techretaries, Friendly Tech Support: Women in Tech Seattle

Today we get to know Tanya Meronk of Techretaries. Techretaries provides friendly tech support & memorable customer experience. To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech - tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora.

https://techretaries.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Tanya Meronk
“Friendly Tech Support”

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree/
Guest,
Tanya Meronk of Techretaries
tanya@techretaries.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/techretaries/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Techretaries, https://techretaries.com/
  • Collective Chemistry, https://www.collectivechemistry.com/
  • BNI, https://www.bni.com/

Favorite Book:

  • The Edible Woman, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/133445.The_Edible_Woman

People Mentioned:

  • Daniel Tribble, https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-tribble-8a197491/
  • Adam Knight, https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-knight-b622358/
  • Jae Macallan, https://www.yoyostringmedia.com/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Friendly Tech Support