Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
July 10, 2017

The Startup Ecosystem in Israel With Adi Dekel & Leeron Kalish, Ideas Immersion and Building a Podcasting Company With Espree Devora: Women in Tech Israel

The Startup Ecosystem in Israel With Adi Dekel & Leeron Kalish, Ideas Immersion and Building a Podcasting Company With Espree Devora: Women in Tech Israel

Today we are spotlighting women in tech of Israel, the IDEAS Immersion program, and podcasting. IDEAS Immersion is a project by Tel Aviv University-American Friends in partnership with investors, corporations, private businesses, community organizations, institutes of higher learning and media outlets to connecting Israeli and American entrepreneurs in an intensive multi-week program to accelerate their network and ideas. This episode is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships the leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

http://www.ideasimmersion.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “womenintech) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

Women in Tech: Adi Dekel & Leeron Kalish
"The Startup Ecosystem in Israel With Adi Dekel & Leeron Kalish, Ideas Immersion and Building a Podcasting Company With Espree Devora: Women in Tech Israel"

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Adi Dekel
adi1dekel@gmail.com
Leeron Kalish
https://www.linkedin.com/in/leeron-kalish-74273986/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • IDEAS Immersion, http://www.ideasimmersion.com/
  • Tel Aviv University, https://english.tau.ac.il/
  • Gimlet Media, https://gimletmedia.com/
  • Levi's, http://www.levi.com/
  • Zappos, http://www.zappos.com/
  • Myspace, https://myspace.com/
  • Fiverr, https://www.fiverr.com/
  • She Codes, http://www.she-codes.org/
  • Double You, http://www.doubleyou.life/

People Mentioned:

  • David Dorfman, https://www.linkedin.com/in/dhdorfman/
  • Cauri Jaye, https://twitter.com/cauri

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman