Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
March 7, 2018

Tiana Laurence of Laurence Ventures, Gaming Platform Using Blockchain Technology: Women in Tech Los Angeles

Tiana Laurence of Laurence Ventures, Gaming Platform Using Blockchain Technology: Women in Tech Los Angeles

Today we get to know Tiana Laurence of Laurence Ventures. Laurence Ventures is currently focused on building out a gaming platform using blockchain technology. This episode is powered by UpGuard.com, UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

https://www.laurenceventures.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com

Women in Tech: Tiana Laurence
"Gaming Platform Using Blockchain Technology

#womenintech Show is powered by https://www.upguard.com/ - UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer.

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Guest Host, Ira Scott Herman
https://twitter.com/iraherman
https://coinbot.co/
Guest,
Tiana Laurence of Laurence Ventures
tiana@laurenceventures.com
https://twitter.com/laurencetiana
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tianalaurence/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/

Links Mentioned:

  • Laurence Ventures, https://www.laurenceventures.com/
  • Factom, https://www.factom.com/
  • Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, https://www.gatesfoundation.org/
  • CryptoKitties, https://www.cryptokitties.co/
  • The Art of Living (Book), https://www.amazon.com/Art-Living-Classical-Happiness-Effectiveness/dp/0061286052
  • The Six Pillars of Self-Esteem (Book), https://www.amazon.com/Six-Pillars-Self-Esteem-Definitive-Leading/dp/0553374397

People Mentioned:

  • Tim Ferriss, https://twitter.com/tferriss
  • Ryan Holiday, https://twitter.com/RyanHoliday

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman