Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
March 18, 2020

Women in Tech Demo Day; Moving Forward and Being Grateful Along The Way with Espree Devora: Women In Tech Lithuania

Women in Tech Demo Day; Moving Forward and Being Grateful Along The Way with Espree Devora: Women In Tech Lithuania

Today we hear a talk from Women In Tech Demo Day by our very own Espree Devora; Moving Forward and Being Grateful Along The Way

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech - tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora.

Since you love our show, we think you'll also enjoy the Command Line Heroes Podcast. Check them out here, https://www.redhat.com/en/command-line-heroes

Special Thanks to Baltic Sandbox Accelerator

http://wearelatech.com/
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintechvip.com/


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com.

Since you love our show, we think you'll also enjoy the Command Line Heroes Podcast. Check them out here, https://www.redhat.com/en/command-line-heroes

Also Special Thanks to Baltic Sandbox Accelerator.

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintechvip.com/

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

  • To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech
  • To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora

https://twitter.com/espreedevora

https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintechvip.com/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com

Get Podcast Listeners, http://getpodcastlisteners.com/

Resources Mentioned:

  • WeAreLATech, http://wearelatech.com/
  • Women In Tech Demo Day, https://www.facebook.com/events/2412000372382595/
  • Google, https://www.google.com/
  • Fast Company Magazine, https://www.fastcompany.com/magazine
  • Inc Magazine, https://www.inc.com/magazine
  • Baltic Sandbox, https://balticsandbox.eu/
  • Tim Ferriss, https://tim.blog/
  • 4 Hour Work Week, https://fourhourworkweek.com/
  • Mark Suster, https://twitter.com/msuster
  • Richard Branson, https://twitter.com/richardbranson

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/

Short Title: Moving Forward and Being Grateful Along The Way