Hai Hai 👋 Espree here, producer/host of Women in Tech Pocast 🧡 Connect 1-1 with people in the Women in Tech community, click here
July 5, 2017

X2 Labs Team & Participants, Hyper Accelerator Programs To Launch And Scale 50+ Companies In A Year: Women in Tech Norway

X2 Labs Team & Participants, Hyper Accelerator Programs To Launch And Scale 50+ Companies In A Year: Women in Tech Norway

Today we are spotlighting the X2 Labs Team & Participants. X2 Labs is “A Startup Factory” because they develop startup teams to co-found companies with serious growth ambitions. This episode is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships the leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes. Connect with us at womenintechshow.com. Tweet @womenintechshow and @EspreeDevora

https://www.x2labs.io
http://twitter.com/womenintechshow
https://twitter.com/espreedevora


Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “womenintech) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

Women in Tech: X2 Labs
"Hyper Accelerator Programs To Launch And Scale 50+ Companies In A Year"

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Linn Skundberg Jensen of X2 Labs
linn@x2abs.io
Ane Cecilie Ekern of X2 Labs
ace@x2labs.io
Gry Løkke of Blue Lice
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gry-lokke/
Emilie Lima of Jete Innovations
contact@jete.no
Claudia Casanova of Merd Services
claudia.casanova@merdservices.com
Flivie Gohin of Fishency
flivie_gohin@yahoo.com
Winia Farida of Aqua Innovations
winia.farida@gmail.com
Linnsiri Overaae of Aqua Solved
lsoveraae@gmail.com

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • X2 Labs, https://www.x2labs.io
  • Blue Lice, http://www.bluelice.no/
  • Jete Innovations, http://www.jete.no/
  • Merd Services, http://www.merdservices.com/
  • Fishency, https://www.fishency.no/
  • AquaSolved, http://aquasolved.no/

People Mentioned:

  • Sean Percival, https://twitter.com/Percival

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman